Posted in life

Wifey and Mommy

I am a wife to my long time partner for 14 years. We started out as text mates back in 2001. We were both in 4th year HS back then. We became official also through text (too cheap, i know but it lasted, so it does not really matter ☺) on 01/02/01 Jan 2, 2003. We had our very first date not the next day but on Jan 19, 2003. And the rest was history.

When we found out that I was pregnant Dec of 2008, we got married on March 8, 2009. Now, I already have a 7 year old daughter. She is already in second grade. We are also planning to have another child this year considering that we are already getting older.

The realization of having another child may come too late because I really do not want another one. It is hard too hard to be pregnant, go on labor and raise a kid. My biggest challenge these days with a grade schooler is the process of teaching her. This would be the time in our life when I also need to be a tutor. It is really hard because my child is a late bloomer. She does not quickly grasp her lessons because she is not interested with it. I know she has her own intelligence because she easily learns a new sport. If only she will give her interest and focus on her lessons at school, I know she can also make it with flying colors. Too bad, she does not.

Anyway, so we are already looking to have another child this year. We already bought new feeding bottles. We just want to ensure that everything will goo smoothly as my husband just recently finished his anti-rabies vaccines. He has worries that the vaccine may have an effect towards conception.

That’s my family ♥♥♥

download (2).png

✘ ❍ ✘ ❍

𝒥 á Ν ê

Author:

Jane, 32, wife and work at home mom to my Unica Hija

Leave a Reply

